2022 Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 21 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 15 Close at Noon
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Closed
Juneteenth Day Monday, June 20 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 Close at Noon 
Christmas Day Monday, December 26 Closed 
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31 Close at Noon