2019 Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 18 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 19 Close at Noon
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14 Closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 Close at Noon 
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25 Closed 
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Close at Noon 
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed