2018 Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15 Closed
President's Day Monday, February 19 Closed
Good Friday Friday, March 30 Close at Noon
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 12 (observed) Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 Close at Noon 
Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25 Closed 
New Year's Eve  Monday, December 31 Close at Noon 
New Years Day  Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed